………..

5 06 2009

feeling tired ko.. cranky and tired. I watched a phils series today. quite a nice show.. so i’ve learned alot of new words. oohh iyak tawa! If im wrong, pls do correct me.. I have skul tml, chemistry.. boring whole 2 hours. And the worst part is, i dowan to walk to skul and back home. Its hot and it makes me sweat.. i so wish i can drive.  Im so emo today. wala…. ntg… Im juz jumbling up some of  the words i learned today.  I’ve been an emo kid since the past few days.. I cant seem to get my mind off this sorrowful thought.. If ppl ask me, i wud say mas mabuti kay sayo.. im so bad bcuz i dowan ppl to know that im not fine.. So i’ll say something tat wun bangkitkan their kasangsian.. So if ur about to ask me, r u fine??

I wud say :

mas mabuti kay sayo..

T.T


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

